AC featured artist on I Am Indi radio show

Riveting Rock Funk Artist Arnold “AC” Cardon will be featured on the “Tools of Illusion” broadcast of the BlogTalkRadio show I am Indi. Tune in Wednesday, May 20 at 5 p.m., EST, 4 p.m., CST, and 2 p.m., Pacific.

I am Indi is an innovative force in the Music Industry, that derives the vibes and insight to rise, from the experienced, artistic creators of the Music world, by informing, advising, mentoring, and just plain networking with any new talent R&B, Jazz, Country, Hip Hop,Rock or Spoken Word. The radio show, 14 years running, captivates audiences all over the world.

Join and listen: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/indyizz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *